e95794680b · Log every webhook request, not just dispatch failures · Updated 2026-07-27 00:06:43 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?